Welcome to Cixi Qingfeng Electronics Co., Ltd. official website. 

Cixi Qingfeng Electronics Co., Ltd. is located near the 329 National Road, which is close to the world-famous Hangzhou bay cross sea bridge. The transportation is very convenient. The company has a modern standard factory building with an area of more than 15000 square meters and investment of about 85000000 yuan. It has invested heavily in advanced equipment from developed countries such as the United States, Germany, Japan and other countries. It has first-class R & D capability, professional testing facilities and first-class professional technical force. At the same time, the company also owns a large number of professional companies. Management personnel and technical backbone, as well as many senior engineers. It has become one of the largest manufacturers of socket and converter manufacturers in China.


Competition is our motivation, quality is our guarantee, service is our fundamental.


In today's increasingly competitive technology, the company has continuously increased its investment in R & D technology and the establishment of R & D system through ISO9001 international quality certification system and more than ten Chinese patents. We always aim at the best, fastest and most complete rule of action. The market share of products occupies the forefront of the same industry in the whole country, enjoying a high reputation both at home and abroad. The breeze is a strong breeze. In the dawn of the twenty-first Century, the development strategy of the clean wind has been fully implemented. The Qingfeng is becoming the first class brand enterprise, the first-class precision plastic management expert and the goal of the industry leaders. The company puts quality in the first place and firmly believes that customers are the service concept of God. Qingfeng brand products have passed UL, CUL and CCC certification. Our products sell well in Europe and America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan and other domestic and overseas markets, and are well received by users.


In the course of its deep development, our company continuously provides more high-grade new products to the market, and wins the favor of many customers with high quality, unique function, considerate service and reasonable price. We hope to cooperate with the customers at home and abroad sincerely, make the breeze become the first-class enterprise of modernize, let us build together. A loud Chinese national brand, let the country proud of the breeze, let the world be more wonderful because of the breeze, let the breeze blow the whole territory of the whole world. Excellent team, rich product line, excellent quality and service give you a commitment. Qingfeng electronics is willing to work hand in hand with you to create brilliance.


ABUIABACGAAgqdfs1QUo7I7tNDDbBzjvAg
CIXI KYFEN ELECTRONIC CO.,LTD.
+86-574-63668246
+86-574-63668428
+86-15888086702 Mr.Shen
shen@kyfen.com
Add:East Industrial Zone,Guanhaiwei Town Cixi City ,
Zhejiang,China      Zip:315314

|专注安全 放心用电

 欢迎来到慈溪市清风电子有限公司官方网站! 

       慈溪市清风电子有限公司地处329国道旁,紧靠世界著名的杭州湾跨海大桥,交通运输十分便利!公司拥有占地面积15000多平方米,投资8500多万元的现代化标准厂房,花巨资从美国、德国、日本等世界发达国家引进先进的设备,拥有一流的研发能力,专业的检测设施和一流的专业技术力量,同时公司还拥有大批的专业公司管理人才及技术骨干,以及多名高级工程师。成为国内插座、转换器专业制造商的大型企业之一。

       竞争-是我们的动力,质量-是我们的保证,服务-是我们的根本。

       在技术竞争日益激烈的今天,公司不断加大对研发技术的投入和研发体系的建立先后通过ISO9001国际质量认证体系并获得了十余项中国专利。我们始终以最好、最快、最全为行动准则,致力于管理。产品市场占有率居全国同行业前列,在国内外同行业享有较高的声誉。清风,是自强不息的清风。在21世纪的曙光中,清风的发展战略已经全面实施,清风正朝着成为一流的品牌企业,一流的精密塑料经营专家,跻身行业领导者的目标前进。 公司把质量放在首位,坚信客户是上帝的服务理念。公司清风牌系列产品先后通过了美国的UL、加拿大CUL、及国内的CCC认证。产品长年畅销欧美、东南亚、中东、港澳台等海内外市场,深受广大用户的信赖。

       本公司在其深入发展的过程中不断地向市场提供更多高档次的新产品,以优质、独特的功能、周到的服务、合理的价格赢得众多客户的青睐,希望能同国内外广大客户精诚合作,使清风成为现代化一流企业,让我们共同来打造一个响当当的中国民族品牌,让国人为清风而自豪,让世界因清风更精彩,让清风吹满整个海内外的神州大地!优秀的团队,丰富的产品系列,优良的品质和服务给您一份承诺,清风电子-诚愿与您携手共进,共创辉煌!


资质荣誉 / BRAND CULTURE
产品市场占有率居全国同行业前列,在国内外同行业享有较高的声誉。
发展历程
优秀的团队,丰富的产品系列,优良的品质和服务给您一份承诺,清风电子-诚愿与您携手共进,共创辉煌!
开拓
2007
研发一体铜条技术,安全更进一步
2008
研发
成为大润发,家乐福,华润万家,卜蜂莲花,欧尚,永辉,三江等大型超市的合作伙伴
2009
加盟
聘请演员印小天为清风品牌形象大使;
同年组建电商团队,开设天猫旗舰店。
宣传
2010
第一个清风安全插座诞生;
同年设立清风安全插座研发实验中心,并引进全自动生产线。


竞争-是我们的动力,质量-是我们的保证,服务-是我们的根本。

合作伙伴
优秀的团队,丰富的产品系列,优良的品质和服务给您一份承诺,清风电子-诚愿与您携手共进,共创辉煌!